Sunday Morning Rain is Falling.. :)

Hi 🙂 

Blog Updates;
– 2 new reviews: Bridget Jones Mad About the Boy & One Step Too Far by Tina Seskis
– Inspired by others – New book I want to read 🙂 

Life Update; 
This week has been busy 2 Job interviews and 1 New Job 🙂 This explains my lack of blogs this week but will mean more money for books :). I have also not been reading as much as usual I have been reading Before I Go To Sleep by S J Watson for about a week and still only on page 226 of 373, although I’m not sure if this is because i have been busy or because the book is quite slow!! 

I aim to have my review up for Before i Go to Sleep next week 🙂 along with a few more from books i have read in the past 🙂 

Happy Reading 

images

 

Emily! 

 

Leave a Reply

