Hello

Hi 🙂

So,  I decided not to take photos of all my book as I (my boyfriend) had a great idea,  Just take the pictures of the books from the internet.. perfect, so I enjoyed my cup of tea and carried on reading ‘Before We Met’ by Lucie Whitehouse 🙂 Which is Brilliant .. Go get a copy if you can!!

Since my last post I have done 5 book reviews (see Book Reviews page) ;

One Moment, One morning – Sarah Rayner 
10495005_10152686587798455_3980341939512132436_o

 
100 Pieces of Me – Lucy Dillon 

a-hundred-pieces-of-me-u69

 
Perfect People – Peter James

perfect-people-1

 

 

The Island – Victoria Hislop 
Unknown

Pictures of Lilly – Paige  Toon
Unknown

 

Please take a look and let me know what you think about the books i have reviewed (and my reviews – if you have any advice of how to improve my reviews!!)

 

Hope everyone is having a Lovely Saturday morning with a mug of Tea in hand.. and for those over the pond..  a good nights sleep!!

 

Emily

Leave a Reply

